Our Committee

coffee cups at a committee meeting

The Group is run by a committee of up to eight members who usually meet once each term.  All committee members are trustees of the group. Currently the members are:

Chair : Fiona Mason

Secretary: Lesley Manson

Treasurer: Alison Austin

Committee Members:   Sharon Broadbent - Penny Fletcher - Tony Turner - Arianne Mattinson - Sarah Griffiths